"Clear" function is clearing all Management Tags!!
complete
R
Richard Fowler
When using management tags within the planning screen, I work in one management tag at a time. Unfortunately when I use the "clear" function to delete all figures on a line, it deletes all the figures on that line for the other management tags as well. I don't think this is a feature - it's a major fault
Log In
D
Dave Read
Me Too
R
Richard Fowler
Great, thanks
Jo - Farm Focus
updated the status to
complete
Hi Richard,
This has now been fixed. 'Clear' will only remove items on Tags that you have filtered to view.
Jo - Farm Focus
updated the status to
in progress
Farm focus
updated the status to
under review
Farm focus
Hi Richard, sorry to hear about this frustration. Our development team are aware of this and will be working on a fix in the New Year.